Copyright Law 101

Friday, June 11, 2010
3:00 - 4:30 p.m. EST
2:00 - 3:30 p.m. CST
1:00 - 2:30 p.m. MST
12:00 - 1:30 p.m. PST

90-Minute Teleconference - What Attorneys Need to Know About Copyright Law

Do you have a fundamental understanding of copyright law for situations where it interacts with your cases? This basic level primer will provide you with the practical information you need to know when copyrights become part of the legal equation. Don't miss this chance to increase your knowledge in this important area of law. Register today!

  • Understand how to properly obtain a copyright license.
  • Get a walkthrough of the lifecycle of a copyright license and how to handle the different steps.
  • Learn the increasingly important issues surrounding copyright online.

Who Should Attend - This basic level course is designed to provide attorneys with an overview of copyright law.

Tuition

$209 - First Registrant

$199 - Additional Registrants

Speaker: Timothy P. Getzoff

Approved for CLE Credits (varies by state, see link below for more information)

Click here for more information and to register.

DISCLAIMER

Unless you are a current client of Holland & Hart LLP, please do not send any confidential information by email. If you are not a current client and send an email to an individual at Holland & Hart LLP, you acknowledge that we have no obligation to maintain the confidentiality of any information you submit to us, unless we have already agreed to represent you or we later agree to do so. Thus, we may represent a party adverse to you, even if the information you submit to us could be used against you in a matter, and even if you submitted it in a good faith effort to retain us.